The trustees

The Trustees (in 2023) are:

  • Henna Shah
  • Gordon Couch
  • Freddie Light
  • Nick Owen
  • Yas Rana
  • Lucy Wilson

The Trustees generally meet regularly, roughly every six weeks, and organise events like the AGM as well as administering the branches. We produce varied and interesting Newsletters, and a number of other resources. We liaise with other members of the Consortium of Street Children, and try to keep abreast of the issues where advocacy might be most effective.

The Trustees can be contacted via: